Free US delivery on 3 and 6 bottle packs

60-day money-back guarantee

2 capsules daily · 60 per bottle

Glycens JointsAid

Official information

JointsAid Official Product Information

The bottle, the checkout and the guarantee, collected on one page. The full walkthrough is the JointsAid homepage.

The product

The Official Product Summary

Five ingredients, two capsules daily, thirty days to a bottle.

Glycens produces JointsAid as a dietary supplement, packed sixty capsules to a bottle. Two capsules constitute a serving, and that serving declares 1,398 mg of proprietary formulation assembled from glucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin and boswellia serrata.

The intended buyer is an adult after daily support for joints that still function, used beside movement and activity. There is nothing medicinal about it, and it takes no part in treating or managing osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis or any condition a doctor has diagnosed.

The three phrases across the label — cartilage restoration, enhanced mobility and pain relief — each carry a dagger pointing at the FDA statement. They belong to the manufacturer and this site quotes them as label wording throughout. For the plain version of how the capsule fits into a day, the how it works section sets it out in three steps.

Serving2 capsules daily
Servings per bottle30
Capsules per bottle60
Formulation1,398 mg per serving
Ingredients5
Individual amountsNot disclosed
DirectionsDaily, fixed time, with water
MadeUnited States, non-GMO

Daily value is not established for the ingredients in this formulation.

Specification

The Full Specification

Read off the bottle and the checkout, not off a sales page.

ItemAs declared
Product nameJointsAid
MakerGlycens
CategoryDietary supplement, joint support
FormCapsule, swallowed whole with water
Serving size2 capsules
Servings per bottle30
Capsules per bottle60
Formulation weight1,398 mg per serving, everything combined
IngredientsGlucosamine, turmeric, MSM, quercetin, boswellia serrata
Per-ingredient amountsNot disclosed — one proprietary formulation
DirectionsTake the serving daily at a fixed time with water
Label wordingCartilage restoration†, enhanced mobility†, pain relief†
ManufacturedUnited States, non-GMO ingredients
Guarantee60 days from charge, opened bottles counted
CheckoutBuyGoods

Price

Pack Prices In Full

Three packs, each billed a single time. Nothing on this site renews.

PackPer bottleChargedDeliveryVs singles
1 bottle — 30 day$89$89Added at checkout
3 bottles — 90 day$79$237Free in the USSaves $30
6 bottles — 180 day$69$414Free in the USSaves $120

Every saving above compares a pack with the real $89 rate the merchant charges for one bottle. A much larger struck-through number also shows at the checkout; we leave it out, since nothing is sold at it. What you are billed, with tax and delivery, is fixed at the checkout. All three packs appear with photographs in the pricing section of the homepage.

Order On The Official Checkout

Directions as printed

Take the serving daily with a glass of water at a fixed time. Remain at the printed serving and do not go beyond it. Store the bottle capped, away from direct light and out of reach of children. Where the foil beneath the cap is not intact, put that bottle aside.

Moving the serving to just after food, rather than before it, is the standard answer to early digestive upset.

A skipped day calls for no correction. Resume at the usual time instead of doubling the next serving.

Cautions worth reading twice

  • Turmeric, quercetin and boswellia can each amplify what a blood thinner already does. Clear it with your prescriber first.
  • Blood sugar medication is flagged in the manufacturer’s own material, and the same conversation applies.
  • Commercial glucosamine is usually shellfish derived. The source is unstated here, so ask before ordering if shellfish is a problem.
  • Rule it out during pregnancy, while breastfeeding, and below 18.
  • Digestive symptoms still present after two weeks are a reason to stop and take advice.

Delivery and billing

Orders usually leave within one to two business days and reach US addresses in about five to ten. The three and six bottle packs carry delivery inside the price; a single bottle has it added at the checkout.

What shows on the statement is BuyGoods rather than the product name or Glycens. A single charge appears and only one: no pack carries a trial, and none of them bills again.

Returns, step by step

Within sixty days of the charge, write to the checkout quoting the order number on your confirmation. A return address arrives by email. Ship the bottles back — the opened one counts — at your own cost.

The refund lands on the paying card, typically about a week after the parcel arrives. No form is needed and no explanation is asked for.

Visa · Mastercard · Amex · Discover · PayPal · Apple Pay · Google PayCheckout handled by BuyGoods.BuyGoods

Questions

Official Page Questions

Six asked more often than the rest.

01Who makes it, and whose name goes on the card statement?

Glycens makes the supplement. The transaction runs through BuyGoods, which is why BuyGoods appears on the statement and why refund correspondence goes to them.

02Does the 1,398 mg figure describe one ingredient?

No. It covers the entire proprietary formulation in a single serving of two capsules. Not one individual weight appears on the bottle or in any published material we can locate.

03Is a bottle a month or two months?

A month. Sixty capsules taken two at a time lasts thirty days, which is why the three packs are sold as 30, 90 and 180 day supplies.

04What does claiming a refund involve?

Inside sixty days of the charge, email the checkout quoting the order number from your confirmation. A return address comes back, the bottles travel at your cost, and the money returns to the paying card.

05Is a bottle that has been opened still covered?

Yes. A part-used bottle qualifies for the whole sixty days, which is the reason for a window that long in the first place.

06Is it sold in shops?

No. It goes direct through the official checkout, and every ordering button on this site opens that checkout.

Where To Read More

The JointsAid homepage carries the whole product page — the description, the mechanism, the panel of five, the buyer accounts and the twelve most asked questions. Four ingredients get a longer treatment on the key ingredients page, and the blog holds three background articles on joints, labels and daily habits.

Buy today

Order JointsAid From The Official Checkout

Three packs, each billed once, and sixty days to change your mind with opened bottles counted.

  • $69 a bottle on six, $79 on three, $89 on one
  • Delivery included on the 3 and 6 bottle packs
  • Sixty days from the charge, opened bottles counted
  • Billed once, with nothing to cancel later

Visa · Mastercard · Amex · Discover · PayPal · Apple Pay · Google Pay

60-day money-back guarantee. Payment taken by BuyGoods.

Six bottles of JointsAid60 day money-back guarantee
You may also like
thejointsaid.comjoointsaid.comjointssaid.comen-jointsaid.com